Update to “I can haz cheeseburger in a can?”

January 31, 2008

This guy bought, cooked and ate one. High on Digg right now so don’t be surprised if the link goes down. I am fascinated by this

cheesburger1.jpgcheesburger2.jpg

Update: I didn’t mean to imply that I was high on Digg, just that the link was. But I would have to be high on something to eat a burger that looked like that.

2 Responses to “Update to “I can haz cheeseburger in a can?””


  1. […] visitor was brought by the combination of the cheeseburger in a can post and the Thinkgeek Valentine post. From a Search perspective I understand why it […]


  2. […] visitor was brought by the combination of the cheeseburger in a can post and the Thinkgeek Valentine post. From a Search perspective I understand why it […]


Leave a Reply

